Home About Us Programme Social Bowling Snooker Contacts

Committee Members / Officers 2018 - 2019


Position Name Contact E-mail Address
     
Chairman David Large chairman@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Vice-Chairman David Beasley vice_chairman@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Treasurer Roger Turner treasurer@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Secretary David Lynam secretary@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary David Ward secretary@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Almoner Geoff Barlow almoner@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Speaker Secretary David Large speaker_secretary@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Website Administrator Christine Adamson web_administrator@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Social Secretary - Luncheons Geoff Barlow social_secretary_luncheons@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Bowls Secretary Terry Sharp bowls_secretary@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Snooker Secretary Dennis Clive snooker_secretary@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Committee Member 1 Earl Morton committee_member1@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Committee Member 2 Keith Brown committee_member2@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Immediate Past Chairman Bill Adamson immediate_past_chairman@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
Bowls Captain David Beasley bowls_captain@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
     
     
     
If you have any other general enquiries please contact web_administrator@walsallprobusclub.co.uk
     
     

Probus Clubs in the UK Probus Global

Return to Top


© Walsall Men's Probus Club
24 October 2019